Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 785.539.4466 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Stephanie is a fantastic sales person and we had a great shopping experience thanks to her The quality and value of their products was very impressive!

Facebook Icon Heidi Lamb 7/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Because of Phil and the wonderful staff, Kimber, Chris and I'm sure I forgot someone - -even the delivery guys---Customer Service is ALIVE and well at Feldlkamp's Furniture Store in Salina KS. We decided it was time to replace the 30 year old Broyhill set and decided to go with a lovely set from the brand name of "Winners Only" And we also decided we needed to upgrade our mattress - Phil was so extremely helpful and patient with my indecisiveness. Do I want a queen or kin

Facebook Icon Cindy Snyder 7/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have literally never had the kind of experience and customer service anywhere like this. Ever. We were extremely blessed by this company over and over today during the process of buying ourselves new furniture. In a world full of people that you’re unsure whether to trust or not - not ever knowing if you’re being taken advantage of, overcharged, etc - this was a beautiful surprise and proved to be exactly opposite. I’m so thankful for Phil and Kimber for taking such good care of us during an exciting time! �

Facebook Icon Ashley Brooks 7/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I live in Colorado and ordered a mattress and box springs for my son, who is moving to Manhattan. The order was all done over the phone with Ashley, and from the initial phone call all the way through to delivery, she handled it perfectly. I so appreciate the professionalism and her help in finding something within our price range, and my son appreciated the delivery and setup within the timeframe specified. Highly recommend!

Facebook Icon Connie Miller 1/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This was by far the best experience we have had buying furniture. The sales manager, Tracy, was personable, knowledgeable and most importantly, low...

Yelp Icon Elizabeth S. 1/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very awesome furniture store if you are looking for a particular piece they will search high and low if they dont have it. There prices are very good. There staff are very helpful and very knowledgeable. The staff member that help was stephanie she is very sweet and helpful. Also they have also different payment plans there is also a payment plan for military folks. So if your looking for furniture feldkamps is the way to go.

Facebook Icon Tj Petersen 1/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Stephanie was absolutely amazing and extremely helpful in getting me everything I wanted while keeping my budget in mind. If you end up at this store please see Stephanie.

Facebook Icon Maliek Mandisa Baldwin-Brown 1/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful experience. Ryan spent the extra needed time to help us get exactly what we needed. Thank you to Ryan and we will be back!

Facebook Icon Brad Good 11/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wide variety to choose from with helpful and knowledgeable staff. Scott Dawson Builders always uses Feldkamp's for personal and business, guaranteed.

Google Icon Scott Dawson 10/10/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing is the only word to describe the staff at the Manhattan store. Special thanks to Carter and Mallory for getting a part ordered. I live almost two hours away from the Manhattan store and Mallory delivered it to the town I live in. Sometimes the words thank you are taken lightly but I hope that expresses my gratitude and thanks. The amazing service has definitely been appreciated and I hope always shop Feldkamp's. Thank you again!

Facebook Icon Melissa Baumgartner 10/11/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Feldkamp's has the best selection out of all the furniture stores we've visited and their pieces are great quality, well worth the price. Stephanie helped us find a living room set that fit our budget and needs and even offered us a set to borrow until our purchased pieces came in. Great customer service at this location.

Facebook Icon Dana Harley Moen 10/28/2017

Thank you Dana Harley Moen!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Steph is the best at what she does. Go see her if you looking for good quality furniture!

Facebook Icon Ebony Greer 2/23/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Stephanie is awesome! She always take care of us. Thanks you guys

Facebook Icon Latasha Taylor 3/1/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

phil is the best , i love this man , best salesman ever, i will buy all my stuff from him

Facebook Icon Laura Stout Wilson 5/27/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Feldkamps Furniture

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The employees here were wonderful to work with and are willing to work with your budget to get you what you want!!! Very helpful and generous! Will definitely continue taking my business here for my furniture needs!

Facebook Icon Briana Ramirez 10/13/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Feldkamps Furniture

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The people at this store are friendly, helpful and we have always been satisfied with the products.

Google Icon Connie Welborn 3/3/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Feldkamps Furniture

See Review on Google

Already a Feldkamp's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Feldkamp's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Feldkamp's Furniture